Free Exam, X-Rays, & Whitening

Highland Dental Care and Ortho

1849 Pearland Parkway Suite 101

Pearland, TX 77581-5343

Change Location

Reviews for Highland Dental Care and Ortho.

Filter121 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from H.U.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 14, 2017

Dr. Devlin was polite and accommodating to my family members and always feel stress free by the entire staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 05, 2017

I have been going to Dr. Devlin for years and love this place. The staff is knowledgeable and professional. I like that they get me in promptly, they are fast and efficient, but I always feel well cared for. They are great at educating you on ways to improve your oral health. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2017

Had the most amazing visit to Highland Dental today. I found the staff to be welcoming, friendly and professional. I think I've found the perfect fit for me. I especially appreciate Amber, hygienist, as she put me immediately at ease with the entire process. Thanks guys, I look forward to my next appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2017

Probably one of the best teeth cleaning experiences I've ever had. Amazing care is provided, and 100% of their attention is on the patient. She was very careful and didn't leave me wincing in pain or bleeding as my previous hygienists have with the scraping and prodding moments.I had a migraine time I went in. The staff was wonderful! They turned off the lights, tried to avoid using loud machines as much as possible during my cleaning, and turned off the music so that my headache wouldn't worsen. Even though the cleaning took longer because they weren't using the machine, they were kind enough to do it manually. They're the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2017

Always a good experience! Great staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2017

Great service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 12, 2017

I would not trade my dentist for anything. The staff are caring and friendly. I have never had a problem getting an appointment on the day/time I preferred. Dr. Devlin is fantastic. He is gentle and does not pressure you to have elective procedures done. (They do give you all the options, but no pressure.) He has a great personality which is a big plus for those of us with a lot of fears. His hygienist, Alijah is also gentle, friendly and caring. It almost makes me look forward to going to the dentist. ...I said almost. ?? Seriously, I love this dental pffice and highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2017

NEW UPDATE!!9/11/17Today was my second visit to Highland, and again the experience was absolutely perfect. In fact, soboerfect, that I am going back tomorrow to get some fillings repaired and replaced. If you are looking for a new dentist, I have no problem at all recommending Highland. ORIGINAL POSTAfter spending over 20 years with an amazing dentist here in Pearland, my insurance forced me to look for a new dental home. Honestly, I was more than nervous, I was worried and extremely hesitant to make an appointment with my selected new dentist. Finally, I made an appointment and forced myself to go. When I arrived, I almost rescheduled and left for the day. I stayed, and I could not be happier. First, the young lady at the front desk went out of her way to help get my insurance information set up, and just shoot the breeze to help me relax. After no wait at all, I was welcomed by the young lady who was ready to do exrays and clean my teeth. She could not have been any kinder, or more thorough, throughout my entire exam. She actually did techniques I have never had done in 20 years, including photographing each tooth. Once the Dr came in, he was as personable as any Dr I have ever been around. He also was extremely thorough, and explained everything he was seeing, in great detail. In closing, I can only say, my day at Highland Dental could not have gone any better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2017

Absolutely incredible staff! Every visit is extremely efficient, thorough, and always an amazing experience!Love the team at Highland Dental! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 24, 2017

Outstanding staffs and service!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2017

Staff is excellent, knowledgeable and always very helpful. As for Dr Devlin,what can I say excellent as always!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2017

Very friendly staff, great new office and equipment, great experience. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

I would not trade my dentist for anything. The staff are caring and friendly. I have never had a problem getting an appointment on the day/time I preferred. Dr. Devlin is fantastic. He is gentle and does not pressure you to have elective procedures done. (They do give you all the options, but no pressure.) He has a great personality which is a big plus for those of us with a lot of fears. His hygienist, Alijah is also gentle, friendly and caring. It almost makes me look forward to going to the dentist. ...I said almost. ? Seriously, I love this dental pffice and highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

Awesome dentist and staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

Great service. Friendly and engaging staff. I highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

I was very pleased with my visit today. Everyone seemed very professional and more importantly to me they seemed genuinely concerned with my comfort and concerns. I will certainly recommend them to anyone considering dental work and have already told my wife that this is a great place to go. The facilities are modern and clean and convenient. They also worked with my insurance to get me the best deal. I liked my experience even though I had a tooth pulled. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

Dr Devlin and his staff are amazing. I have never felt more comfortable and relaxed at a dentist office before. Dr.Devlin is the nicest and most helpful dentist. I always ask questions and he explains it all in detailS. His staff is the most warm comforting employees ever. I love this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2017

I have confidence in the work and professionalism of Dr. Christopher Delvin and the staff at Highland Dental. I have been a patient for many years. When I arrive for my appointment, they are expecting me, and call me by name. I think the longest I have ever waited to be seen is 5 minutes or less. They do an excellent job and they have always worked with me until I am comfortable and satisfied with my treatment. I highly recommend the service and staff at Highland Dental in Pearland, TX, and am glad to have them manage my dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2017

Not only did Dr. Christopher do excellent work on my chipped tooth and previous fillings, but his personality...well have you ever laughed at the dentist office? Me either until I visited with Dr. Chris!! I'm willing to drive 20 miles to get there! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2017

Great place to go for the family. Always super helpful and always willing to work with you and whatever situation that may arise! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2017

It was awesome! Great and friendly atmosphere. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2017

Prompt, polite, timely service. The oral surgeon explained as she went along & the sedation was just enough to relax me & keep the procedure pain free. I'll be back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2017

I ALWAYS love Dr Devlin and his staff! They are always very respectful, courteous and a joy. They make my cleanings as comfortable as they possibly can get and I love the free teeth whitening! Best place I've visited across the country (PA, WY, CA, SC & Japan) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2017

True professionals. Never had a bad experience. My teeth always have a good time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2017

This is a pretty amazing dental office staffed by very friendly professionals who make the care and treatment of the patient a priority without gouging! Also, dental procedures and charges were throroughly explained. Dr. Devlin is truly awesome. He made me feel so comfortable and relaxed during my procedure and he was very gentle. I experienced minimum pain after my " crown" procedure; left the dental office and went straight to my workplace. If you desire a pleasant dental experience where the staff and Dentist are all friendly, professional and customer oriented, please do as I have done and make Highland Dental your new dental office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.1.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2017

Dr. Devlin, Amber, and the entire staff at Highland were tremendous. They even let me pick a toy out of the treasure box! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2017

Great people, very honest and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2017

Excellent work and friendly, professional staff. Dr. Devlin is awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2017

All of the staff are friendly and welcoming. I had my braces done there when I was younger and I have kept going back there because they always bring a smile to my face with their wonderful attitude. If you have questions, the doctors and staff have always done a great job explaining to me what needed to happen. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2017

Great staff and Dr! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2017

Best dentist office in Pearland. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

Everyone was nice and professional. I'm and out quickly and my teeth thank me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

Dr. Devlin, Amber, and the entire staff at Highland were tremendous. They even let me pick a toy out of the treasure box! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

Great customer service! Technician and assistant warm and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

Always a wonderful experience! The staff makes you feel like you are right at home. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

Very professional, efficient, and timely. Dental assistant was kind and absolutely love Dr. Chris. Dental work upon completion was flawless. I would recommend this dental office for new patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

I went in for a braces consultation and left with braces. Friendly staff and great service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

I love every experience at Highland Dental. The staff is very professional and caring. They explain all the procedures and choices. I am looking forward to my next visit. Dr. Devlin is a "10"?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

Top notch professionalism. The team there makes the dental experience as pleasant as a dentist visit can be ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

Great Doctor! Great experience!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

Friendly, helpful staff and dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

Great staff, very friendly and always willing to explain all charges and operations before anything happens. I highly recommend you make an appointment with them very soon!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 15, 2017

Favorite dentist ive ever been too More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2017

Great staff! I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist in the area. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2017

The professional treatment I received to fix my tooth was great. I will continue to come here for all my dentistry needs More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

So awesome ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

Very pleasant. Dr Devlin will work with the patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2017

Went in to get an appointment to get a tooth checked. Very busy but the Dental Assistant stepped up and took my info looked at the tooth and made me an appointment in 2 days. Returned and told them my insurance changed from Humana to Medicare with AARP supplemental turned out they do not accept that. They were polite and really nice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 30, 2017

Dr. Devlin and his staff are great.  We recently moved to Pearland, Texas from California.  My daughter needed to have her retainer adjusted.  We contacted at least 20 Orthodontists in the area and most either refused to see her or wanted to charge a fortune.  Dr. Devlin got her in right away. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

PROFESSIONAL, Non -pressured, Gentle, Pleasant , VERY Clean More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

Favorite dentist ive ever been too More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

Friendly and warm environment! My 7 yr old loved Dr. Devlin! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Everyone is very helpful and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Probably one of the best teeth cleaning experiences I've ever had. Amazing care is provided, and 100% of their attention is on the patient. She was very careful and didn't leave me wincing in pain or bleeding as my previous hygienists have with the scraping and prodding moments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Went in to get an appointment to get a tooth checked. Very busy but the Dental Assistant stepped up and took my info looked at the tooth and made me an appointment in 2 days. Returned and told them my insurance changed from Humana to Medicare with AARP supplemental turned out they do not accept that. They were polite and really nice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

Looking for a great place to have work done on your teeth, with friendly staff who care about their patients? This is it!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

Dr. Chris is the best dentist I have ever had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 01, 2017

After spending over 20 years with an amazing dentist here in Pearland, my insurance forced me to look for a new dental home. Honestly, I was more than nervous, I was worried and extremely hesitant to make an appointment with my selected new dentist. Finally, I made an appointment and forced myself to go. ... When I arrived, I almost rescheduled and left for the day. I stayed, and I could not be happier. First, the young lady at the front desk went out of her way to help get my insurance information set up, and just shoot the breeze to help me relax. After no wait at all, I was welcomed by the young lady who was ready to do exrays and clean my teeth. She could not have been any kinder, or more thorough, throughout my entire exam. She actually did techniques I have never had done in 20 years, including photographing each tooth. Once the Dr came in, he was as personable as any Dr I have ever been around. He also was extremely thorough, and explained everything he was seeing, in great detail. In closing, I can only say, my day at Highland Dental could not have gone any better. See More More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

Always a great experience going in. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

We always have a great experience at Highland. Great services w/ friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

After spending over 20 years with an amazing dentist here in Pearland, my insurance forced me to look for a new dental home. Honestly, I was more than nervous, I was worried and extremely hesitant to make an appointment with my selected new dentist. Finally, I made an appointment and forced myself to go. When I arrived, I almost rescheduled and left for the day. I stayed, and I could not be happier. First, the young lady at the front desk went out of her way to help get my insurance information set up, and just shoot the breeze to help me relax. After no wait at all, I was welcomed by the young lady who was ready to do exrays and clean my teeth. She could not have been any kinder, or more thorough, throughout my entire exam. She actually did techniques I have never had done in 20 years, including photographing each tooth. Once the Dr came in, he was as personable as any Dr I have ever been around. He also was extremely thorough, and explained everything he was seeing, in great detail. In closing, I can only say, my day at Highland Dental could not have gone any better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

Love this office. Dr. Thompson is so sweet and the staff is great as well More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

Went for a general check up, cleaning and two re-fillings (old fillings were needing to be re-done). Chose this office because they were close and they were on my new health network with my current job. The appearancs of the place is very nice and homey. Everything looks fairly new but i don't know how long they've bee there. They explained all the procedures they had available in detail and went over prices. They made sure to answer all questions. The staff is very friendly, i felt very at ease the entire time. The young lady that helped with my cleaning talked me through everything she was doing when she was taking mg xrays, examining my teeth and then cleaning them. I also appreciated the fact that she showed me a special way to floss my 4 teeth that have a permanent retainer (my previous orthodontist for some reason overlooked this). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

They were very welcoming and informative. They make sure you are taken care of very well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

Everyone was great! Fast and very efficient! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

Professional, Accurate and Fast More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

Good More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2017

Very nice staff. Great with kids. Office is very welcoming. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

Dr. D is great! The staff is always great to walk in and see. I dont have any problem going to the dentist as long as it is Dr. D. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2017

Very nice staff. Great with kids. Office is very welcoming. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

Great professional office! Very caring and wonderful staff! I didn't feel like just another patient like other places. There always on time and never over booked like others I have experienced in the past! This will be my dentist for life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2016

Always timely and very attentive to our family's dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2016

First time patient and I was treated amazingly by everyone and they answered all of my questions without making me feel stupid. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2016

We've been going here for work 4 years now and are always happy with our experience. The staff is always friendly and helpful as they can be. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

Love this office. Dr. Devlin is the best and his staff is great as well More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

Great Experience, repeat customer More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

The staff is so Friendly. Amber always has a smile on her face and is so nice and very professional. Always answers any questions you might have. My dentist Dr. Thompson is probably the best dentist I have ever been to, so nice. My Hygienist very nice explains everything. Sorry I can't remember her name right now but she's from Germany. I must be having a senior moment. My wife goes here along with my son and stepdaughter. Be dentists office we have ever been to. I would recommend this office to anybody. Merry Christmas! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

Staff friendly. In and out, no problems! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

Amazing dentists and amazing staff!! Very efficient and such a pleasant atmosphere. Highly recommended! ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

I have been going here for several years and love it. Alija is a wonderful hygienist. Dr. Devlin is a great dentist. I recently had to start going on Thursdays and met Dr. Thompson. Never have I had more fun with a dentist in my life. She is hilarious! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2016

Everyone in the office was very pleasant, professional and informative. Not dreading my next appointment. ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2016

Amazing experience with all the staff. Needed some emergency dental work done and had never been to this facility but they made everything so easy. Will definitely be going back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2016

Our entire family goes to Highland Dental & they are amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2016

My experience with Highland Dental Care has been wonderful. I have been so afraid of any Dental office. The Doctors and employees are so friendly, they believe in helping. They make sure you're comfortable, they are very professional, Doctor Thompson is very good. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2016

Love the staff at Highland Dental and Dr Devlin is great. They always take care of me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2016

Dr Devlin and staff always manage to put you at ease. He is the best dentist I have ever had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Awesome job Kim! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.0.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

I was greeted with a smile. Everything was explained to me prior to performing the procedure.The xray results were thoroughly explained to me. I was given options for a procedure instead of just one way and that's it. From the time I walked in until the time I left, I was treated with respect. Every single person that spoke to me, introduced themself with a smile and explained what was going to happen. I was apprehensive since this was my first visit, but I was impressed and I highly recommend Highland Dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Our entire family goes to Highland Dental & they are amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Wonderful, very skilled, knowledgeable and caring Dentists and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

We love Dr. Mehta she is the most amazing orthodontist ever!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

I always have a good experience here. Nice clean modern office, great people, and they take my insurance. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Always awesome Staff and Dr. D always super friendly and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

It was my first time and I was In pain... I forgot my insurance information and the lady at the front desk (I believe her name was trisha) took the time out to help me verify. Not to mention the dentist was awesome and very informational. I most definitely will be bk, and will recommend to others. This is my new dentist office ....my name is jamilah coleman More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Very honest, professional, and good at what they do!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Excellent Staff and Great Dr's!!! Highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Highland Dental is top notch! The team is absolutely fantastic and really care about you and your family as well as your dental health! I highly recommend Dr. Devlin and his team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

I am a new patient and I had such a great experience! Dr. Hoang is very sweet and informal on what was going on with my teeth :) Will surely comeback! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Excellent service, as always. Thanks Kim?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Besides the staff being nice they also stick to the appointment times. No waiting!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

It was amazing and they have good customer service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Great staff, great dentist, I have been going to highland dental for a while and I love it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Alicia was the best! Friendly and very knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Very nice staff and make you feel comfortable.Knowledgable and sensitive to your individual needs. They take time with you for any questions or concerns you have. I could go to a dentist closer to where I live but I don't mind driving a little further to go to them.On 10-11-16 I went for a follow-up and again was very pleased with how prompt and courteous they are. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 15, 2016

I've been going to Highland Dental on Pearland Parkway from the time they opened their doors ....Awesome team ...great customer service ...I have since moved and I teavel 45mins. for my dental works ....   :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 12, 2016

Dr. Devlin and his crew are terrific.  He is very thorough and took the time to explain what needed to be done and why.  I've had some scary experiences with other dentists in the past. I'm impressed with his kindness, his honesty and his professionalism.  I needed a couple of fillings and the procedure was completely painless - even the numbing.  I'd recommend him to anyone.  And if you're afraid of the dentist, he's definitely your guy - it will be a good experience.  He took good care of me and I won't go anywhere else now! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2016

They are wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 21, 2016

Really nice staff and very clean office! I checked in and was out the door in 40 mins. They explained everything they were doing as they were cleaning and checking for cavities, which I really liked. I've been going here for 4 years now and I love them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 03, 2015

My husband was in need of major dental work and had been referred to Dr. Devlin, a seasoned and well respected clinician in the state of Texas. Our experience with Dr. Devlin, Beronica, the Office Manager and the entire staff at Highland Dental Care was exceptional. My husband needed 1 implant and 4 crowns. Dr. Devlin walked us through the procedure, and Beronica walked us through the costs. It was simple and to the point.  The staff was kind, professional and focused on excellent patient care. After the procedure, my husband had no pain and was so thankful he chose to have Dr. Devlin perform this work. Thank you Dr. Devlin and staff for a job well done. We couldn't be more thankful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 20, 2015

I've been a patient of Dr. Devlin's for a little more than 5yrs. now & he and his staff are excellent. I am a big baby when it comes to going to the Dentist but there is little pain and discomfort. I've long moved away from the area but I will continue to come here all the way from Rosenberg. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 16, 2015

Love the stuff, love the Dr, and love how amazing they were with my 2.5yr old. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 05, 2015

Dr. Devlin and his team do a great job. As a new patient, I've been impressed by their use of the latest technology, attention to detail, and focus on patient satisfaction. I'm also not a huge fan of needles, so I really appreciate the care with which Dr. Devlin applied my anesthesia. I didn't feel any pain or discomfort throughout the procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2014

I am very scared of going to the dentist and this dentist is so gentle its unreal. I have never been to a dentist that I can actually sit through and have the needed work done. I did find that blasting my MP3 player to where I can not hear the drill really helps. Thank you Dr. Devon. I am so glad I found a dentist I can let work on my teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 27, 2013

I started going to Highland Dental when I lived in Lakes of Highland Glen - when they first opened.   Now my whole family (including my grandsons and mother) go there.  They are friendly, professional.   I travel a lot for work and they are very easy to work with my crazy schedule.   My oldest grandson is in college 9 hours away and says he won't go to another dentist...he schedules his appointments around his school calendar.  Best dentist we've ever had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 25, 2012

Everyone here is so nice and helpful! I've been coming to see Dr. Devlin and his staff for almost 2 years and I have nothing to complain about. They have really early hours and can always accommodate me with my stupid schedule.Thanks and keep up the great work!PS: I drive over 30 mins just because they're THAT awesome :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 17, 2011

My family has been going to Dr. Devlin for over a year now and we enjoy the entire office staff. Everyone is friendly and efficient in the office. Dr. Devlin makes the environment a little less intimidating for those who fear dental offices. The office gives free teeth whitening as long as you remain a regular patient, no catch. I am now receiving ortho treatment from him as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2010

I have had a horrible time trying to find a GOOD dentist since moving to this area. I made an appointment here and loved them! Words can not express how pleased I am with this dentist and his staff. I was treated like I have been going there for years. They explained everything in great detail and took very good care of me. This is also the first dentist that I have ever been to that I didn't feel like I was getting taken advantage of. I am so happy I found him, I will be a patient forever. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2017

I was very impressed with the state of the art equipment and technology and the level of professional service provided...unlike the competitors like Southern Dental... great job and I will continue to be a customer and make referrals to Highland Dental ! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

I always enjoy my visit at the Highland Dental Care. My visit today for my six months cleaning,and it was very typical,relaxing and the warm reception excepted a minor difference. My hygienist failed to clean between my bridge. She was very nice and polite. I always have experienced my bridge being cleaned amongst the other flossing. Other then that,the visit was great as usual. Keep the good work up. Thumbs up! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from F.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Everyone was very considerate, and fast More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2015

Great initial visit and so informative on the procedures that were needed after the evaluation and definitely appreciative. Clean well kept dental office. Of course I was in pain on my initial visit and was referred to a surgeon and was able to be scheduled the next day...awesome as vacation was 2days away! I had wisdom tooth removed and a follow up to ensure all was ok. However, I mentioned that the stitches were still present but was told they would fall out, after 2+weeks I actually pulled out as it became annoying. Second visit: Highland dental completed a deep cleaning and 4 fillings. All went well, but still some discomfort after a week. Third visit: Dr. noticed the filling needed to be filed down so tooth would seat properly and I could feel an instant relief. Job well done and visit was again very professional. Fourth visit : The same filling that was done is still giving me some discomfort so not sure what's going on, if it's something new or perhaps should have been caught in previous visits as it feels as though now food is somehow getting past the new filling, but I may be so far off as I am not a professional. At present I give a 4 star as the office is always so willing to resolve any discomfort I may be experiencing. As noted in another review pricing may not be the least expensive, but for me it is 2 miles from home and I can get 7am appointments and head to work in most cases. I have future work scheduled, but until the minor discomfort is resolved I have postponed. I will update this review again later after next visit in 2 weeks. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.